You can see when your other Team Members previously logged into the Trolley Dashboard. Including their IP address location (city, region, country). This is an additional security feature and help with your teams workflow and if used correctly you could see who logged in at what time and where exactly from to investigate a particular payment for instance.
Settings > Team > Login History.
See your own account Login History
You can now see when you previously logged into the Trolley Dashboard, including your location, IP address, and when you did so.
This can help for security purposes. View this under your user profile in the top right corner > Login History. If you notice login which you do not recognize, please contact our support team and let us know so we can investigate further.